Store Name Phone Number Email Web
ATLANTA
Judaica Corner (404)636-2473 [email protected]  
       
BALTIMORE
Seforim Nook (410)417-8494 [email protected] judaicaspot.com
Shabsi's Judaica (410)358-2200 [email protected]
 
SILVER SPRING
Elli-Chai's Judaic Treasures 301-933-1800 [email protected]
   
CALIFORNIA
Mitzvahland (718)705-7700 [email protected] mitzvahland.com
The Mitzvah Store Too (323) 930-1081 [email protected]  
House of David 818-763-2070 [email protected]  
Chabad on Fairfax / Atara's Judaica  323-655-9282 [email protected]  
     
FLORIDA
Aspaclaria Judaica 305-937-7797 [email protected]  http://aspaclaria.com/
Holyland 954-478-1626 [email protected]  
     
CHICAGO
Kesher Stam (773) 973-7826 [email protected]  
Rosenblum's World of Judaica 773-262-1700 [email protected] www.alljudaica.com
     
CLEVELAND
Grand Judaica 216-321-7200 [email protected] grandjudaica.net
Franks Hebrew Bookstore 216-291-9847 [email protected]
   
CINCINNATI
Yaacov's Place 513-703-5954 [email protected]
   
TEXAS
Jumbo Judaica 713-774-7704 [email protected]  
     
MINNEAPOLIS
Frankel's World Of Judaica 773-510-4647 [email protected] jewishusedbooks.com
       
MILWAUKEE     
Milwaukee Judaica (414) 228-8930 [email protected] torahgift.com
   
DETROIT
Borensteins 248-967-3920 [email protected]  
Spitzers Bookstore 248.356.6080 [email protected]   
     
DENVER
YTC Bookstore 303-746-7878 [email protected]  
       
NEW YORK
BORO PARK      
Keter/Yefe Nof 718 480 5532 [email protected]  
Greenfield Judaica (718) 633-8103 [email protected] greenfieldjudaica.com
Scharfs Judaica (718) 484-0340 [email protected]   
Mivchar Judaica 718-437-4753 [email protected]  
New Eichlers (718) 874-9771 [email protected] shopeichlers.com
Judaica Corner (718) 435-5900 [email protected]  
Shloimys Judaica (718) 437-3649 [email protected]  
Zberman Books  (718) 871-5316 [email protected] zbermanbooks.com
       
FLATBUSH      
Judaica Place (718) 677-0221 [email protected] judaicaplace.com
Wechsler 718-252-2659 [email protected]  
Tiferes Stam (718) 336-6866 [email protected] tiferes.com
Hechts Judaica (718) 258-9696 [email protected] gotjudaica.com
Torah Treasures  718-677-3089 [email protected]  
Mekor Judaica (718) 627-4385 [email protected] mekorjudaica.com
Eichlers (718)258-7643 [email protected] eichlers.com
   
CROWN HEIGHTS  
Keter/Yefe Nof 718 - 298 -4555 [email protected]
Hamafitz 718-774-0900 [email protected] hamafitz.com
Judaica World (718) 604-1020 [email protected] judaica-world.com
   
WILLIAMSBURG       
Oitzer Judaica 718-218-7100 [email protected]  
     
FIVE TOWNS/QUEENS       
Judaica Plus (516) 295-4343 [email protected]  
Gift World Judaica 718-261-0233 [email protected]  
Z. Berman Books (516) 569-4577 [email protected] zbermanbooks.com
Chazaq   [email protected]  
Five Towns Judaica 516-569-9690 [email protected]  
     
NEW YORK CITY      
West Side Judaica 212-362-7846 [email protected]  
J Levine Judaica 212-695-6898 [email protected]  
     
LONG ISLAND      
Long Island Judaica 516-551-5245 [email protected]  
Unique Judaica (516) 364-8311 [email protected]  
       
MONSEY      
Lishkas Hasofer 845-425-9268 [email protected]  
Torah Treasures  845-354-4945 [email protected] torahtreasuresofmonsey.com
Tuvia's Seforim Judaica  845-426-0824 [email protected] tuvias.com
Menorah Judaica 845-354-0262 [email protected]  
NEW JERSEY
LAKEWOOD      
Judaica Plaza (732) 942-4500 [email protected] judaicaplaza.com
Torah Treasures (732) 901-1911 [email protected]  
Lakewood Judaica (732)901-6006 [email protected] lakewoodjudaica.com
Judaica Square (732)444-3111 [email protected]  
Z. Berman Books, Squankum (732) 367-6000 [email protected] zbermanbooks.com
Keter/Yefe Nof 732-678-9250 [email protected]
   
TEANECK      
Weinrebs Books (201) 530-7588 [email protected] weinrebsbooks.com
Judaica House 201-801-9001 [email protected] judaicahouse.net
   
HIGHLAND PARK  
Judaica Gallery 732-236-9695 [email protected]
   
PASSAIC      
Z. Berman Books (973)471-1765 [email protected]  
       
CANADA
MONTREAL      
Victoria Gift Shop (514)746-3770 [email protected]  
Pardes (514)276-1895  [email protected]  
TORONTO  
Israels Toronto  (905)881-1010 [email protected] israelsjudaica.com
Alef Bet Toronto (416)-781-2133 [email protected]  
     
INTERNATIONAL
Golds World of Judaica- Australia (03) 9527 8775 [email protected] golds.com.au
Lehmanns- England (44)191-406-0842 [email protected] lehmanns.co.uk
Kollel Bookshop-
South Africa
27 11 440 6679 [email protected] kollel.co.za

SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment