Store Name Phone Number Email Web
ATLANTA
Judaica Corner (404)636-2473 chosen613@aol.com  
       
BALTIMORE
Seforim Nook (410)417-8494 THESEFORIMNOOK.ORDERS@GMAIL.COM judaicaspot.com
Shabsi's Judaica (410)358-2200 shabsisjudaica@gmail.com
 
SILVER SPRING
Elli-Chai's Judaic Treasures 301-933-1800 onestopjudaicashop@hotmail.com
   
CALIFORNIA
Mitzvahland (718)705-7700 info@mitzvahland.com mitzvahland.com
The Mitzvah Store Too (323) 930-1081 info@themitzvahstore.com  
House of David 818-763-2070 michmaya@aol.com  
Chabad on Fairfax / Atara's Judaica  323-655-9282 atarasjudaica@gmail.com  
     
FLORIDA
Aspaclaria Judaica 305-937-7797 mendy@aspaclaria.com  http://aspaclaria.com/
Holyland 954-478-1626 m613k@aol.com  
     
CHICAGO
Kesher Stam (773) 973-7826 info@kesherstam.com  
Rosenblum's World of Judaica 773-262-1700 books@alljudaica.com www.alljudaica.com
     
CLEVELAND
Grand Judaica 216-321-7200 info@grandjudaica.net grandjudaica.net
Franks Hebrew Bookstore 216-291-9847 franksbooks2@gmail.com
   
CINCINNATI
Yaacov's Place 513-703-5954 esails@closeouttown.com
   
TEXAS
Jumbo Judaica 713-774-7704 jumbojudaica@gmail.com  
     
MINNEAPOLIS
Frankel's World Of Judaica 773-510-4647 Dovid@jewishusedbooks.com jewishusedbooks.com
       
MILWAUKEE     
Milwaukee Judaica (414) 228-8930 thejewishgift@yahoo.com torahgift.com
   
DETROIT
Borensteins 248-967-3920 orderborensteins@gmail.com  
Spitzers Bookstore 248.356.6080 spitzersbookstore@gmail.com   
     
DENVER
YTC Bookstore 303-746-7878 snussbaum@ytc.edu  
       
NEW YORK
BORO PARK      
Keter/Yefe Nof 718 480 5532 bpstore@keterjudaica.com  
Greenfield Judaica (718) 633-8103 sales@greenfieldjudaica.com greenfieldjudaica.com
Scharfs Judaica (718) 484-0340 sjudaica@gmail.com   
Mivchar Judaica 718-437-4753 mivchargifts@gmail.com  
New Eichlers (718) 874-9771 help@ShopEichlers.com shopeichlers.com
Judaica Corner (718) 435-5900 judaicacorner@gmail.com  
Shloimys Judaica (718) 437-3649 shloimy@shloimysjudaica.com  
Zberman Books  (718) 871-5316 boropark@zbermanbooks.com zbermanbooks.com
       
FLATBUSH      
Judaica Place (718) 677-0221 Orders@judaicaplace.com judaicaplace.com
Wechsler 718-252-2659 sgoldstein@msn.com  
Tiferes Stam (718) 336-6866 info@tiferes.com tiferes.com
Hechts Judaica (718) 258-9696 he1265@aol.com gotjudaica.com
Torah Treasures  718-677-3089 sales@torahtreasuresny.com  
Mekor Judaica (718) 627-4385 sales@mekorjudaica.com mekorjudaica.com
Eichlers (718)258-7643 info@eichlers.com eichlers.com
   
CROWN HEIGHTS  
Keter/Yefe Nof 718 - 298 -4555 chstore@keterjudaica.com
Hamafitz 718-774-0900 hamafitzjudaica@gmail.com hamafitz.com
Judaica World (718) 604-1020 judaica@judaicaworld.com judaica-world.com
   
WILLIAMSBURG       
Oitzer Judaica 718-218-7100 oitzerjudaica@gmail.com  
     
FIVE TOWNS/QUEENS       
Judaica Plus (516) 295-4343 books@judaica-plus.com  
Gift World Judaica 718-261-0233 giftworldjudaica@gmail.com  
Z. Berman Books (516) 569-4577 fivetowns@zbermanbooks.com zbermanbooks.com
Chazaq   chazaqshop@gmail.com  
Five Towns Judaica 516-569-9690 info@fivetownsjudaica.com  
     
NEW YORK CITY      
West Side Judaica 212-362-7846 sales@westsidejudaica.com  
J Levine Judaica 212-695-6898 levinejudaica@gmail.com  
     
LONG ISLAND      
Long Island Judaica 516-551-5245 lijudaica@aol.com  
Unique Judaica (516) 364-8311 uniquejudaica@aol.com  
       
MONSEY      
Lishkas Hasofer 845-425-9268 sales@lishkashasofer.com  
Torah Treasures  845-354-4945 torahtreasuresmonsey@gmail.com torahtreasuresofmonsey.com
Tuvia's Seforim Judaica  845-426-0824 tuvias@aol.com tuvias.com
Menorah Judaica 845-354-0262 3540262@gmail.com  
NEW JERSEY
LAKEWOOD      
Judaica Plaza (732) 942-4500 shimon@judaicaplaza.com judaicaplaza.com
Torah Treasures (732) 901-1911 yehudis@torahtreasures.biz  
Lakewood Judaica (732)901-6006 sales@lakewoodjudaica.com lakewoodjudaica.com
Judaica Square (732)444-3111 judaicasquare@gmail.com  
Z. Berman Books, Squankum (732) 367-6000 squankum@zbermanbooks.com zbermanbooks.com
Keter/Yefe Nof 732-678-9250 Lakewood@keterjudaica.com
   
TEANECK      
Weinrebs Books (201) 530-7588 sales@weinrebsbooks.com weinrebsbooks.com
Judaica House 201-801-9001 info@judaicahouse.net judaicahouse.net
   
HIGHLAND PARK  
Judaica Gallery 732-236-9695 judaicagallery@hotmail.com
   
PASSAIC      
Z. Berman Books (973)471-1765 passaic@zbermanbooks.com  
       
CANADA
MONTREAL      
Victoria Gift Shop (514)746-3770 info@bouzaglo.com  
Pardes (514)276-1895  Pardesbookstore@gmail.com  
TORONTO  
Israels Toronto  (905)881-1010 jsegal@israelsjudaica.com israelsjudaica.com
Alef Bet Toronto (416)-781-2133 abjudaica@hotmail.com  
     
INTERNATIONAL
Golds World of Judaica- Australia (03) 9527 8775 info@golds.com.au golds.com.au
Lehmanns- England (44)191-406-0842 weborders@lehmanns.co.uk lehmanns.co.uk
Kollel Bookshop-
South Africa
27 11 440 6679 kollelbooks@gmail.com kollel.co.za

SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment