Our Heroes, French Edition

For fans of 'Kids Speak' and 'Listen to the Soul,' here are more of the beautifully crafted, touching stories for which the author is known. This book will delight children and adults alike, with its stories narrated by children about their challenges, and the tales they are told about tzaddikim who have experienced similar situations.
More Information
ISBN978-158330-947-6
Number of pages200
Item #4527
Binding typeHard Cover
Weight1.3000 lbs.
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account

SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment